Paul Bennett

Publisher
pbennett@myspiritnews.com

Jeanne Bennett

General Manager
jbennett@myspiritnews.com

Mets Bennett

Circulation
mbennett@myspiritnews.com

Rachelle Fortin

Design & Development
design@myspiritnews.com

Dan McCarty

News Reporter

dmccarty@myspiritnews.com

Loretta Rodgers

News Reporter
lrodgers@myspiritnews.com

Katie Kohler

News Reporter
kkohler@myspiritnews.com

Linda Burke

Admin
admin@myspiritnews.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together or have a question, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us